Vorstand und Chargierte

Jaroslav Molik

Präsident

Einsiedlerstrasse 126, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 726 1446, G: 043 344 4123
M: 079 380 1454
E-Mail: jaroslav.molik@uniqare.ch

Willi Sigrist

Vize-Präsident

Zugerstrasse 3, 8816 Hirzel

P: 044 729 9875. G: 044 729 9241
E-Mail: info@buehrer-reisen.ch

Markus Ammann

Kassier

Höhenstrasse 4, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 725 4890, G: 044 718 2244
M: 079 771 2564
E-Mail: markus-ammann@bluewin.ch

Ursi Weibel

Aktuar

Kottenrainweg 7, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 725 7848, M: 078 715 7848
E-Mail: ursiweibel@bluewin.ch

Monika Korrodi

JO- / Kids-Leiterin

Chronematte 5, 8816 Hirzel

M: 079 672 9033
E-Mail: korrodimonika@outlook.com

Alice Stäubli

Beisitzer/Veteranen

Oberdorfstr. 72, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 725 3565, M: 078 641 0841
E-Mail: alice.staeubli@bluewin.ch

Andrea Meier

Koordinatorin

Aubrigstrasse 31, 8800 Thalwil

P: 044 721 1790, G: 044 211 3070
M: 079 219 9669
E-Mail: andreameier@vtxmail.ch

 

Rechnungsprüfer

Alfred Egolf

Revisor

Mytenstrasse 130, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 725 2892, G: 044 725 4578
E-Mail: a.egolf@hispeed.ch

Urs Bissegger

Revisor

Goldhaldenstrasse 27, 8702 Zollikon

G: 044 380 17 70, M: 079 678 03 17
E-Mail: urs.bissegger@mightymavis.ch

Toni Mächler

Ersatz Revisor

Plattenstrasse 29, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 725 7607

E-Mail: maechler.anton@bluewin.ch

 

Skihaus Stoos Verantwortliche

Einsiedlerstr. 126, 8810 Horgen

P: 044 726 1446, M: 078 740 3206
E-Mail: info@skiclubhorgen.ch

Franz Bennet

Hüttenwart Skihaus Stoos

Gardi 2, 6423 Seewen

M: 079 265 0754
E-Mail: franz.bennet@bluewin.ch

Monika Schmid

Gästebetreuung im Skihaus Stoos

Blümlisegg. 6433 Stoos SZ

P: 041 811 6726
E-Mail: bluemlisegg@bluewin.ch

 

Kids Organisatoren

Höhenweg 15, 8824 Schönenberg

E-Mail: chantal.briner@hotmail.de

Höhenweg 15, 8824 Schönenberg

P: 044 686 1402
E-Mail: cyril.briner@hotmail.ch

Allmendhölzliweg 8a, 8810 Horgen

M: 078 666 5855
E-Mail: adiener@gmx.ch

Vordere Höchi 7, 8816 Hirzel

M: 079 672 9033
E-Mail: korrodimonika@outlook.com

Glärnischstrasse 24, 8820 Wädenswil

M: +41 (79) 362 2468
E-Mail: evelinekundert@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Pit FRITZ

Webmaster

Eggweg 4, 8810 Horgen

P/M: 044 725 7690

E-Mail: pit@fritz.ch